Hours 13-17

The Yankees lost and I have may have just watched the end of Derek Jeter’s career.    On the reading front I forge ahead, finishing I Do, I Don’t: Queers on Marriage.  The essays contained a lot of interesting ideas but varied greatly in quality.   I also read 40 pages of the not so cherry anger provoking Memoir of a Debulked Woman: Enduring Ovarian Cancer by Susan Gubar.  After I read it, I think I will read the much lighter book essay collection by Nick Hornby.

Books Read: 3: Parable of the Sower, Parable of Talents, I Do, I Don’t Queers on Marriage

Pages Read: 917

Hours Read: 15.5

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hours 13-17

  1. Chris says:

    Too bad about the Yankees. Still awake? More strong tea needed for Hour 20!

    Chris (Team Tootsie Rolls)

Leave a Reply

