Readathon Introduction Meme.

(1)Where are you reading from today? Silver Spring, Maryland
(2) I like macaroni and cheese a lot. I’ve recently started doing yoga. Green is my favorite color
(3) 16 (but some of these I’ve already started)
(4) “Come hell or high water, I’m going to finish War and Peace during this readathon.” I’m also going to try taking a preventive nap around 4 to ward off late night sleepiness.
(5) Don’t be afraid to nap

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Readathon Introduction Meme.

  1. Chelsea says:

    Good luck with the War and Peace hurdle! I’m so excited to be cheering for you today! Good luck and love from Team Trix!

    Chelsea

  2. Good luck with War & Peace! You can do it!

    And yes, napping, always a good thing. 😉

  3. I would really love to do yoga!!

    have fun reading today!

    Team Golden Grahams Cheerleader-Staci

  4. Louise says:

    Oh wow. Good luck with War and Peace – it’s on my Kindle but I’m a little scared to get started unless I never finish.

    Louise, CheerTrix squad

Leave a Reply

