Readathon Post #7: Going to Bed: 12:30 am to 3:30am

I’ll probably read some more tomorrow after the official end of the read-athon, but for now I’m falling over and thus going to bed.

My last session of reading was 3 hours long and I read 137 pages of Javier Marias’s Your Face Tomorrow.  I was intending to stop at 53 and read Eclipse, but I got caught up in the lives of the characters. I probably would have tried to finish off the book (well volume 1 anyway) if I could keep my eyes open.

Stats

Pages Read: 912

Hours Read: 15

Pages Per Hour: 60

Books Finished: 3 (Triplanetary (“Masters in Space”), Logicomix, and First Lensman)

I also participated in the “Go Indie” mini-challenge.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Readathon Post #7: Going to Bed: 12:30 am to 3:30am

  1. Alex says:

    Wonderful job on the Read-a-Thon! Way to go! I’ll be looking forward to reading with you on October. Keep on rocking and reading, read-a-thoner! It’s been lots of fun! 😀

  2. Amanda says:

    Hi! I just want to say thanks for cheering for me during the readathon!

Leave a Reply

