First Attempted Challenge: The Really Old Classics Challenge

Really Old Classics Challenge

For this challenge I only had to read one book written before 1600.  I was all psyched to finally get around read Aristotle’s The Politics, and started it…I got about 25 pages in before getting distracted by other books.  I’m enjoying it though and intend to finish at some point…I should really get moving on my other challenges before I fail at those too…but luckily most of those are year long challenges, so I have time yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First Attempted Challenge: The Really Old Classics Challenge

  1. Vasilly says:

    I think you’re brave just for attempting this challenge. I knew I couldn’t do it but maybe next year I’ll join. Good luck on finishing your book.

  2. Eva says:

    Oh philosophy…how I used to love thee. 🙂 I read TONS of it in high school & early college, but I don’t think I’ve even picked up a philosopher in a few years.

Leave a Reply

